Aglet Theatre Company | Support Aglet Theatre


As with many arts organizations, Aglet Theatre Company is dependent upon the kind support of its patrons. Aglet Theatre  is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization therefore, all donations are tax deductible to the full extent allowable by law. Checks may be made payable to Aglet Theatre Company and mailed to Aglet Theatre, PO Box 14, Taconic, CT 06079. Thank you in advance for your support. Deann Halper "Talking with . .

A monetary gift not what you had in mind? There are other ways to support Aglet's work in the tri-state area. We are always looking for volunteers to help with finding props, building sets, distributing brochures, ushering and hosting living room readings, just to name a few.

If you would like to learn more, please contact us at or call us at 860-435-NWCT(6928)


                                                  Aglet's Angels 2015–2106
Carol Ascher and Robert Pittinger, Richard and Patricia Boyle,
John and Deborah Carter, Guy Castle and Lester Saroff, Charles Church and Anne Makepeace, Peter Coffeen,
Gary Cookson, Deanndylandale Foundation, Mr. and Mrs. William Devoti, James Dresser and Laura Carlson,
John and Jean Gallup, Stephen Getz, Louis and Elaine Hecht, Aaron and Kathleen Borkowski,
Macey Levin and Gloria Miller, Raymond Levin and Eileen Shapiro, Ronald and Susan Match,
Phillip and Joyce Metzger, Barbara Niles, Gisela Piccolo Niles, Joanna Seaton and Donald Sosin,
Ilene Tetenbaum and Irwin Leff, Gay Tucker, Marcia Brady Tucker Foundation, Stacie Weiner,
Gail and Michael Weiss, Dale and Phyllis Webb